Vorstand

Vorsitzender
Oppermann Michael michael.oppermann@schladerbotze.de
Geschäftsführer
Hachenberg Bernd bernd.hachenberg@schladerbotze.de
2. Vorsitzender
Laschke Frank frank.laschke@schladerbotze.de
2. Geschäftsführer
Bis Holger holger.bis@schladerbotze.de
Präsident
Oppermann Michael michael.oppermann@schladerbotze.de
Schriftführer
Kenfenheuer Josef josef.kenfenheuer@schladerbotze.de
2. Schriftführer
Gronewald Gerald gerald.gronewald@schladerbotze.de
1. Organisator
Klein Martin martin.klein@schladerbotze.de
2. Organisator
Hiesserich Thomas thomas.hiesserich@schladerbotze.de
3. Organisator
Huffschmidt Freddy freddy.huffschmidt@schladerbotze.de
Zeugwart Equipment
Stauf Alexander alexander.stauf@schladerbotze.de
Zeugwart Gebäude
Schmitz Benno benno.schmitz@schladerbotze.de
Beisitzer Wagenbau
Klein Ralf ralf.klein@schladerbotze.de
Beisitzer Wurfmaterial
Laschke Wolfgang wolfgang.laschke@schladerbotze.de
Beisitzer Protokolle
Steinbüchel Dirk dirk.steinbuechel@schladerbotze.de
Beisitzer Veranstaltungen
Oppermann Ute ute.oppermann@schladerbotze.de
Koordination Botze Pänz
Oppermann Maja maja.oppermann@icloud.com