Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Oppermann Michael michael.oppermann@schladerbotze.de
Geschäftsführer
Hachenberg Bernd bernd.hachenberg@schladerbotze.de
Präsident
Müller Norbert norbert.mueller@schladerbotze.de
2. Vorsitzender
Schmitz Benno benno.schmitz@schladerbotze.de
Schriftführer
Steinbüchel Dirk dirk.steinbuechel@schladerbotze.de
Organisator
Klein Martin martin.klein@schladerbotze.de
Zeugwart
Laschke Frank frank.laschke@schladerbotze.de
Laschke Wolfgang wolfgang.laschke@schladerbotze.de
Beisitzer
Huffschmidt Freddy freddy.huffschmidt@schladerbotze.de
Kassierer
Bis Holger holger.bis@schladerbotze.de
Karnevalswagen
Klein Ralf ralf.klein@schladerbotze.de
Verwaltung/ IT
Kenfenheuer Josef josef.kenfenheuer@schladerbotze.de
Presse
Hiesserich Thomas thomas.hiesserich@schladerbotze.de